EVERYTHING'S ALWAYS CHANGING BUT AT LEAST THERE IS RECORD OF IT! BUT HOW LONG MAY THAT RECORD LAST BEFORE ENTROPY WHISKS IT AWAY?

Changelog

Hi, this is hopefully pretty self-explanatory. Lots of notes. Lots of dates. Lots of things! They're below. Go wild with them. Or click away, I don't really care.

Oh, and this page specifically is for major changes, most of them affecting the website as a whole. For page-specific changes, refer to the funny little box at the right of each page.

  • 03/31/2024 - I'd done a bunch of small stuff between last log and now, but tonight, added my Ko-Fi link to all the pages.
  • 03/06/2024 - Only got around to connecting the Vedriþü to the rest of the website with a... (GASP) link!
  • 03/03/2024 - In the wee hours of the morning, I made this here page. Wowzers! Also made the Vedriþü page.
  • 02/29/2024 - The fun facts were born!
  • 02/28/2024 - Made the OTHER landing page, as well as the about-me page. Also lovingly crafted a website button in Paint! Click it!
  • 02/27/2024 - Made the creations, my thoughts, and little guys home pages. Also prettified the font of some of the headers.
  • 02/26/2024 - I molded the style into what will mostly be its final form. I made a marquee! Eeehee!
  • 02/22/2024 - Now that's a lot of 2's. The website was born! I started to forge the style.